Album cover + tracklist announcement

We are proud to announce the artwork and tracklist of our debut album “BIONIC SWARM”. Releasing on Century Media Records.

Pre-orders starting this FRIDAY 29 JANUARY
Available on LTD. colored Gatefold LP+CD, Digipack CD, Cassette and shirts.

The band comments:
Bionic Swarm is a concept album consisting of eight dystopian stories that take place in the year 2149. Each track is a personal narrative of a certain progress or technological advancements seen through the eyes of it’s inhabitants, both human and non-human

“Having worked with bands like Testament, Soulfly, etc… Eliran Kantor was the perfect match to work on the cover art of our debut album. His artwork portfolio is just stunning, transcending old school style of painting with a modern touch. He is the pinnacle of artists to work with and he really understood our vision and took our ideas to the next level.”

BIONIC SWARM” Tracklist:
1. Overture 2149
2. Decypher
3. Death Technology
4. Prospect of Immortality
5. Transcendence
6. Perpetual Motion
7. Conjuring the Egoist
8. Game of Souls
9. Mindscape
10. Flux Divergence

Recording: Olaf Skoreng
Mix: Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Necrophobic)
Master: Tony Lindgren (Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura, Opeth)
Artwork: Eliran Kantor (Testament, My Dying Bride, Soulfly)
Label: Century Media
Booking: District 19

Listen to our first 2 singles on Spotify:

You may also like